Chosen Solution

Last Wednesday I made my 2 nd LCD replacement then suddenly today when I want to use my phone the screen is all black. I call my phone n it’s ringing. I can hear all the notifications etc. the repairman said it is something on my motherboard logic that is for display. But my phone motherboard is Nz working fine before he made the LCD replacement but he won’t take any responsibility. Pls help me

Hello Liyana The problem is the backlight, motherboard component. If when I take it to repair it worked, it should give the terminal working. If you do not want to repair what you damaged during the repair, they will return the money and your screen. With old / new screen will be the same, the problem is on the motherboard, it may be due to a very bad screen or poor repair. If you do not repair the problem, make a claim.