Chosen Solution

I have changed the power to my friend’s, but it still can’t be charged. So i think there ’s no problem on the power. Then I test the other three USB-C, the problem is still. And now my mac can’t power on because of the low power. Is there any suggestion about it? Thanks.

I would double check what you are using for a USB-C charger and the USB-C cable, Make sure you are using only the Apple charger and cable that came with it. Not all USB-C chargers work properly and there are different cables some won’t pass power or don’t have the needed gaged wires. I would get this USB-C Power Meter Tester for USB-C Devices so you can properly monitor your charger and systems power draw. Sadly, it does sound like your logic board has an issue with the charging logic. I think your best bet is to go to an Apple Store or authorized service center to have them take a look at your system.