Chosen Solution

Hello can you help me about my laptop? My laptop have a white screen when im browsing I thought it was just hanging out so I shutdown and opened it again and I saw the screen was white but it continuously booting did i need to replace the screen?

@Jerome Lomboy , Yes but I was trying to determine if it was only a white screen when the OS was loading as BIOS is different and you didn’t say how far into the boot process it was when restarting Try to repair the startup, If it boots after starting, press and hold the power button until the laptop shuts down. Do this 3 times in a row i.e. start- boot- shutdown, start - boot - shutdown etc. Hopefully on the third attempt it will boot into the Windows recovery environment menus with a display. If it does, go the Troubleshoot > Advanced > Startup repair and follow the prompts. Do not select Reset this PC because if you choose the wrong option after this you can erase all your data as Windows willbe reinstalled