Chosen Solution

My laptop is Lenovo Z5170: CPU: i5-5200U GPU1: AMD R9 M375 GPU2: Intel Graphics 5500 my laptop was working good till yesterday and suddenly a blue screen had appeared with the error code: thread_stuck _in_device_driver then the windows did not boot again then i setup a new windows after that when i try to start any game with the AMD GPU it does not start or crash at start or give me a full screen of glitches. I tried every thing -clean AMD drivers (with DDU in SafeMode)and install latest one. -clean AMD drivers again and install old drivers from Lenovo website -reinstall the windows . the games works fin with Intel GPU but when I change to AMD it is going crazy how can i fix it ?

Hi @shrefeltony , Try downloading and installing Lenovo Solutions Centre (look under Diagnostics) and then running a hardware scan to see if it provides any more details about your problem.