Chosen Solution

my infinix zero x506 touch screen is not responding to touch after system update

I have infinix zero 3 set and I got problem of screen touch not working and on searching on internet in XCLUB I got the way to solve this problem . The solution is Press power + volume up button for about 10 sec so that it may power off your phone then it will reopen with touch working correctly .thx for reading

I have infinix Note 3 set and I got problem of screen touch not working for a day and on searching on internet in XCLUB I got the way to solve this problem . The solution is Press power + volume up button for about 8-10 seconds so that it may power off your phone then it will reopen with touch working correctly .

After firmware update some phones required to reset. so try to hard reset device and check whether touchpad start to work.

I have infinix zero 4 set and I got problem of screen touch not working and on searching on internet in IFIXIT I got the way to solve this problem . The solution is Press power + volume up button for about 10 sec so that it may power off your phone then it will reopen with touch working correctly . THANKS for reading

i have infinix zero 5. my mobile touch is not responding. how can i fix this problem. ( The solution is Press power + volume up button for about 8-10 seconds so that it may power off your phone then it will reopen with touch working correctly) i have used the above step also still my phone is not responding

Infinix phone is not passbook work whote problem

Àll the lower digits aren’t working i.e *0# and done on my infiix zero 4. What do I need to do ?

Sir plz help me my mobile is this problem is the Sher me model numbar hot 4 x 557 plz solved my cellphone is on display not the of Every time on screen display on