Chosen Solution

Hi folks, my phone the iphone 6 will light up by its self but I have only just noticed it tonight. It hasn’t happened from it but has lost connection for no apparent reason. Apple have not been very helpful, I have had one issue after another and have spent quiet some time talking with support as at times it will take a few try’s before they realise they don’t know what’s up and actually listen. I think it may be an issue with the home network, I could use some help setting one up which wont cause problems if a kind soul could guide me or provide a link. Do I actually need third party security? I ask as before I got one pop ups were relentless but it isn’t very good in the sense its provided no information at all. It just sits there making me feel ive been mugged off. Yeah computers for dummies guide really lol. Thanks for reading.

I’m not surprised Apple support couldn’t help u I’ve been repairing phones since as long as I can remember but i cant make heads or tails of ur actual question or what the problem actually is… so try switching it off and on again. Is it a computer or an iPhone ur having trouble with??? Ur phone will usually light up for a number of reasons, it detects a button press, or some form of notification or it detects charging starting or stopping eg a damaged charger can cause thi