Chosen Solution

my mobile phone fall down and unfortunately my touch screen is cracked. Partially its unresponsive to touch, but LCD is totally OK. I contacted authorised service centre and they told me, that its only possible to change the whole screen with LCD, not just digitizer (because of adhesive between). Of course, its quite expensive… Thats why I ask for advice. i do not found any online shop in india also.pl.help me.

My phone just cracked can you help me

i want alcatel one touch flash 6042d model touch please give the information about the store

Hi. me too facing same problem. I searched in aliexpress.com website , the of touch panel of Alcatel one touch flash 6042D model costs US$ 13.9 , via china registered mail to India. My query is this the same price what is mentioned in website or is there any other delivery charges to reach my place

@kishore…have you replace only the glass digitizer,and if so how… and please can you confirm me that we can change only the glass or else its wane in buying only the glass..gahanshreshta@gmail.com thats my mail

can anyone please say me that,i can buy only the glass and replace it here in hyderabad in any mobile repair center…thank you gahan shreshta

chargeing light show but phone not opening i connect with charger but still is not opening

It is available only on India now.. http://www.ebay.in/itm/-/121819619093? Please buy it few stocks available.

Alcatel one touch flase 6042d That is mobile Screen crack How much srceen in local servise center

my mobile phone fall down and display cracked

I mobile fall down please help alcatel showroom Update (03/07/2016) Please help me my mobile fall down

Hit to insert another list item, and twice in a row to end the list. To get subitems, repeat the bullet character once for each level of indent you want (e.g. **)

who will seal the phone alcatel onetouch flesh 6042D plz contact me +918105798561 +919900032308 arun.kumarg@live.com

Hi dear Brothers , I am also facing crack screen problem in alcatel flash . My suggestion is please dont buy chinese mobiles. Only rely on branded mobile company which can provide good service in each city of india

Hi, I am also facing crack screen problem in alcatel flash.in service center they demand rs.3600/- it’s correct or not

Pls help me. I have problems in my phone .my Alcatel one touch 6042d screen touch display crack.am in Nigeria my number is +2347033110956

Buy at Gaffar….whole penal for just 2500 rs only…..though difficult to find in gaffar….but deep in ….and u can find the person who shall replace

My mobile display is broken .I want display how much price

https://www.aliexpress.com/item/For-5-Al

I will buy it what Ur Ur prize call me 7202880135

I want to know How to fix IMEI code invalid