Chosen Solution

I recently had my iPhone 12 Mini battery replaced after it started having issues less than 2 years after purchase (brand new) as it stopped holding charge, was giving me the “non-genuine/not working properly” warning, and kept restarting every 3 minutes. After being replaced by a certified repair shop, it worked for about 2 weeks before it started exhibiting many of the same signs. Took it in for diagnostic, and it was showing an error with the wireless charger presence. I took it upon myself to get a panic log reader. The errors I’m getting is “no successful checking from thermalmonitord” and “Missing Sensor(s): TG0B and TG0V”. I know one of these sensors is the battery (it’s a certified replacement) and the other is for the charging flex. Is this something an Apple Store could replace for me?Or are they going to insist on a whole new phone or just replacing the battery?

When you say ‘certified’, do you mean apple certified? If so the battery should of been replaced properly and serial numbers made to match etc. Yes they would also be able to fit a new charge port assembly. Apple would rather sell you a new phone rather than fix it so if they try that just tell them you want your phone repaired.