Chosen Solution

Hello guys! I have big problem with my Iphone 6. When I try to call someone I cant hear any signal or voice. The person cant hear me too. I tried to record something with Voice Recorder - nothing. I tried to make a video with the camera, but there is no sound. On calls I can only hear in loudspeaker mode, but nobody hears me. I tested with bluetooth watch and I can speak, but only in bluetooth. I am with ios10, but made hard reset and downgraded to ios9.3.5, but no result. Do you have ideas?

It´s not a software porblem. Sounds like defective cirrus logic (audi ic) on the back of the logic board. It´s very hard to fix. You need to replace a bga chip.

Any water damage to the phone? I like to start simple: change the earpiece speaker, front camera flex and Lightning port. That will replace both microphones and your earpiece speaker. Your loudspeaker is working, so you don’t need to replace those. There is a good chance the phone had some minor water damage and those components were damaged since they are the ones that have openings that water can get into. iPhone 6 Front Camera and Sensor Cable iPhone 6 Lightning Connector and Headphone Jack iPhone 6 Front-Facing Camera and Sensor Cable Replacement iPhone 6 Lightning Connector Assembly Replacement

The audio jack is not working too…