Chosen Solution

Hello friends , no I’ve been struggling recently with an iPhone and now it came to the MacBook …. So I’ve updated the Mac to big sur and noticed it wasn’t working very well , it had already a sleep problem , it randomly restarted when charger disconnected and lit closed and gave a “SLEEP/STOP ERROR IN EFI” or something like that. It already gave me a boot problem but I’ve always resolved by clicking multiple times or by disconnecting battery and booting only via charger - today that didn’t work. I’ve noticed that the Mac MAGSAFE light works perfectly. However when I try to star it it does nothing but a clicking noise from under the keyboard , I opened it up and it’s from somewhere in the motherboard on the right side below the vent. I’ve noticed that the clicking accelerates or slows down don’t remember but it sounds like a car when is starting that it revs faster - it does the same very fast clicking like it’s loading but fails. I’ve tried to clean the entire pc mobo with isopropyl alcohol and tomorrow I’ll see if it works but I doubt it. what could be the clicking related to?? I feel like it’s trying to boot but fails , had same problem before but now it won’t boot even without battery plugged directly to power

''

''