Chosen Solution

Hi Everyone! My MacBook Pro’s USB Port is not working. I tried in all ports but facing the same issue. I reset the USB port but still facing the same issue.

@alonmhuin - I’ve corrected your system info as we are clearly going down the wrong path! So you have a new MacBook Pro which should still be under warranty. I would go to an Apple Store to have the system checked. Do keep in mind this services uses USB-C connections. If you have older USB-A devices (USB 1.2 ~ 3.0) then you’ll need an adapter to convert the physical connections. It might be your adapter or hub device is bad.

First of all, do Basic hardware testing. If it not gets resolved then Reset USB Ports. After doing both these steps and if you still face same problem then Reset SMC. If you still face same problem then follow the link below. I hope this will help you. https://www.techsguide.com/fix-macbook-p