Chosen Solution

I was installing mac os by a bootable flash through Recovey Mode. It crashed and reset to where it had crashed before. I boot the mac by holding option key.there were 3 option: the hard drive which was formated, the bootable flash (which i tried that to repeat the installation and crashed again) and a wierd icon. I clicked on that icon, again it showed the bootable flash and the hard drive but in diferent size and resolution. I clicked on bootable flash it turned off and died. Now it turns on and shows a black screen and no chime sound. Nothing works except fans.Should i replace the hard drive or it’s a damage to its cpu or motherboard. No one could fix it in my countrey.

OK, lets do this take out the SSD following this guide MacBook Pro 13" Retina Display Late 2013 SSD Replacement with it out reconnect the battery and try restarting the system now holding the D key. Did it go into diagnostics? Also inspect the battery does it look swollen?