Chosen Solution

2 days ago I put my Mac into sleep mode, after 4 hours it was very hot I tried to turn it on but nothing! I tried everything Press and hold the power button on your Mac for 10 seconds, then press it again.Reset the System Management Controller (SMC).Option + commend +p + r When I plug the charger and press power button or any key the Mac become very hot even after I unplug the charger it still hot, its only after I have done a SMC reset and after a few seconds heat gone. But still nothing no display’s brightness down or brightness up  keys on the built-in keyboard even no fan sound. Update (06/25/2020) Today I went to an Apple authorized service center in Hyderabad Pakistan. Aptronix: Why did you come, go make online appointment today from 5 - 7 pm, But “This location has no available reservation” Conquer Technologies: No technical support available. even they have, but they are lazy to fix my problem. Update (06/28/2020) Apple authorized service center want me to pay 700$ for new motherboard they did not even open the Mac only when they see it is not turning on. I connected my Mac to Windows laptop with USB-C and I see new device ’Macintosh’ in devices and printer, is that a good sign and means motherboard is working? also when i plug in charger i press the trackpad it clicks and right side of the mac i feel heat Update (09/25/2020) Hi, after months of searching i think i know what is the problem

what is the number in this part i can’t read it so i will try to order it online and fix it my myself

Sadly your logic board has a short! You’ll need to visit an Apple Store or authorized service center to have your system repaired if you still have AppleCare warranty (if just a month or so out they should still cover it). If you have AppleCare+ you’re golden! Going to an Apple Store won’t cost you anything whereas going to others will likely cost you for an estimate if not covered under warranty.