Chosen Solution

Mac’s fan hit higher rpms and got stuck. Hence I closed the lid and opened and then also it got stuck while typing password. After that I closed the lid again and it is not powering on from then on. I have done SMC reset by pressing SHIFT CONTROL OPTION + Power and noticed the charger showing a momentary green light after releasing the buttons. Even then, it is not powering up. Can I get an help from experts?

Sounds like a liquid damaged keyboard, is the magsafe charger light always switching to green momentarily when you hit the power button and have the magsafe charger plugged in? If yes I strongly recommend getting the MacBook inspected on the inside for signs of liquid damage / corrosion. The earlier it’s treated the better the outcome will be for liquid damage repair, sometimes if it’s not severe enough a keyboard replacement and some isopropyl alcohol cleaning with cotton buds will fix it.