Chosen Solution

I have a problem with my loud speaker. When I call people and talk through the phone speakers everything is good but when I switch to loud speakers, nobody can hear me and all they hear is loud noise not even close to person’s talk. I also tried to check the loud speaker and when I record an audio the sound is clear and it records my voice clearly. what might be the problem? Update (09/23/2015) I just checked another thing. the loud speaker option works fine on whatsapp call, which means the problem exist only in cellular phone calls. plz help

Hello Tsviel Zaikman , If you use phone pouch flip cover or cosmic protector just remove it and try again. galaxy S5 having special Noise reduction system using audio focusing technique and it is not limited to one mic such as a ordinary phone.

Hello. Did you solve this issue? I have the same problem with the loudspeaker noise during cellular, Watsapp and Viber calls. Thanks!