Chosen Solution

Trying to replace screen I took out the cable (inside) orange that connects the power ON and the volume control. The little tiny plug that connects it to the board dettached and broke. Can I buy this piece somewhere? What is the correct name for it? THANKS A LOT!! My whole phone is ruined if i dont get the piece. Can I find pieces from old ruined phones somewhere online? THANKS! Update (09/13/2016)

Two pics are the slot ON THE PHONE board where the part goes. The other two are pics of the little part that I need under the miscroscope. It has 3 pins on one side sticking out and 4 slots on the other (I guess to plug in the board) THANKS SO MUCH!!!

I would look for power button/ volume button flex cable. if you search in ebay for moto x play power button some will show up, hope this helps.