Chosen Solution

LG F8065Q / WD-M1070TD washing machine, PUMP LG BPX2-8 I have replaced pump with new one. Same issue (unless both are defective). It sometimes gets out water with force but most of the time it trickles it out or cannot even get it out (making a clicking/rattling noise). So it seems like it is just weak. Tested voltage to the pump and it is correct so the control board seems fine too. I made a video of how it’s not pumping water out. It makes rattling/clicking noise. When I drain the water out manually it stops rattling and then just a humming sound. When I also remove the pump from the housing it shows spinning normally with torque. So I am stumped what to do here. https://youtu.be/RX-jEQSO7aY

martin, check the drain hoses for any obstruction. Check the drain pump filter etc. to make sure it is not obstructed. Let us know if you think that the noise originate at the pump or between the tub and pump. This really does not appear to be a pump issue.